Wir sind für Sie da!

Übersicht

Geschäftsführer

Reinhold Jacob

Reinhold Jacob

09842 / 9899-0

09842 / 9899-44
info@jacobgmbh.de

Baustoffe / Aussendienst

Willi Ruhrländer

Willi Ruhrländer

09842 / 9899-33
0163 / 4989933
09842 / 9899-44
ruhrl@jacobgmbh.de

Baustoffe

Bernhard Sohns

Bernhard Sohns

09842 / 9899-17

09842 / 9899-44
bernhard.sohns@jacobgmbh.de

Mathias Wörner

Mathias Wörner

09842 / 9899-11

09842 / 9899-26
woerner@jacobgmbh.de

Dach / Fassade

Bild

Stephen Seifert

09842 / 9899-33

09842 / 9899-44
seifert@jacobgmbh.de

Bild

Norbert Wolf

09842 / 9899-48

09842 / 9899-26
norbert.wolf@jacobgmbh.de

Baufachmarkt / Bauelemente

Andreas Albig

Andreas Albig

09842 / 9899-34

09842 / 9899-44
albiga@jacobgmbh.de

Bild

Harald Eckart


09842 / 9899-36
09842 / 9899-44
eckart@jacobgmbh.de

Garten- und Landschaftsbau

Armin Koch

Armin Koch

09842 / 9899-14

09842 / 9899-44
koch@jacobgmbh.de

Bild

Falk Schettler

09842 / 9899-20

09842 / 9899-44
schettler@jacobgmbh.de

Fliesen

Brigitte Albig

Brigitte Albig

09842 / 9899-15

09842 / 9899-44
albigb@jacobgmbh.de

Bild

Rita Jung

09842 / 9899-18

09842 / 9899-44
jung@jacobgmbh.de

Spedition / Disponent

Thomas Wagner

Thomas Wagner

09842 / 9899-13
0174 / 3397101
09842 / 9899-25
wagner@jacobgmbh.de

Buchhaltung

Heidi Albig

Heidi Albig

09842 / 9899-31

09842 / 9899-45
albigh@jacobgmbh.de

Elke Genauck

Elke Genauck

09842 / 9899-32

09842 / 9899-45
genauck@jacobgmbh.de

Anita Nagel

Anita Nagel

09842 / 9899-31

09842 / 9899-45
anita.nagel@jacobgmbh.de

Petra Sämann

Petra Sämann

09842 / 9899-28

09842 / 9899-45
saemann@jacobgmbh.de

Auszubildende

Lea Fischer

Lea Fischer

09842 / 9899-36

09842 / 9899-44
lea.fischer@jacobgmbh.de

Bild

Kevin Schürger

09842 / 9899-0

09842 / 9899-44
schuerger@jacobgmbh.de